Log in

Log in


Past Flinders University - ANZAHPE Award Winners

ANZAHPE congratulates the following winners of the Flinders University - ANZAHPE Award in previous years.

2024: Dr jye gard - the royal children's hospital

For enthusiasm, impact and leadership in medical student and paediatric trainee teaching

2023: Dr SOBia ZAfar - University of queensland

For her work to develop and evaluate sustainable technology-enhanced learning (TEL) tools for teaching preclinical skills in dentistry

2022:  Dr Marie-claire oshea & Mr Nathan reeves - griffith university

For the development and implementation of PallCare IPSBL - Palliative Care Interprofessional Simulation-based learning

2021:  a/prof Rebecca grainger - University of Otago

In recognition of excellence in innovative and research informed education for students

2020:  dr ROMA FORBES - university of queensland

This award is in recognition of excellence in work in patient education training

2019:  Tanisha Jowsey - University of Auckland

This award is in recognition of work to develop new ways to engage students  and the creation of resources to support them in their learning.

2018:  University of Newcastle Department of Rural Health interprofessional education and collaborative team-based health care team 

  Excellence in Health Professional Education.

2017:  Gabrielle Brand – University of Western Australia

Excellence in innovative and research informed health professional education.


P O Box 852,
Renmark, SA  5341  Australia
Telephone: +61 478 313 123
ANZAHPE Executive Officer:
ANZAHPE Administration:

President: A/Prof Jo Bishop

© 2019 ANZAHPE | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Website & System Design : Advance Association Management Pty Ltd

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software